I've been watching a ton of Bret's footage on youtube. The video research I've come up with, gave me many different angels, to choose, as a matter of speaking to non-factual opinion.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PBWR1OODtCg&feature=related
His theme music in WCW f'ing rocked house^. Since Vince owns the rights, it's his to use.
This 'video research' deserves some response, I'd like whoever, to affirm or not - that Vince played heel (for the first time) with an actual wrestler? (Does this exclude Steve Austin, I mean how can austin count, if Austin always copped out - yes copped out on an attitude.) Let's face it, Hart consumated that image, Stone Cold ripped off so much of Bret's maneuvers, Austin looks like a ~itch himself. Like I said before. Austin sucks. It's hilarious to watch Vince McMahon crapping his pants while Bret quitting, totally unreal, Bret's acting is totally convincing.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yaiJxXQDh2U
This is clearly Austin's mocking of Bret. (Later on in Austin's noteriety in wrestling, notice how Austin totally rips off Bret's mic work compared to this. . .) ^ Austin is a faker in wrestler's terms. No obvious bias here. This was Bret's 'I quit' 2:20.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FxCDDlSw9-A
@ :50seconds in (BH shoves McMahon) this is awesome. His passion made the ^hitman who he truly is. ~uckin awesome. This whole sequence delivers the hitman. Just unreal wrestler. A jealous Austin (surprise, surprise it's the undertaker. . .)
This is wrestling the way it was meant to be, one of the best clips in history for sure!
At 4:01 McMahon denies conspiracy, which is obviously proactive, (Bret watching this later) knows that the gig is up, McMahon is in love. This is very conclusive evidence.
I hope you guys are enjoying this????
=----------------------=
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ria8ClDBgW4
2:22 is the best evidence to show my description. . . I'm a theatre major phil. minor, could have pulled in the double major, but failed to do so based on my own endeavor's. (graphic artistry eh?) Brett decided to do his submission moves at a grade 3 level which actually translated into horrifically firghtened "trained experts" of MADtv actors. I don't think Brett even realized it was going to happen the way it did, but Brett cruised through it like a pro, it proved to me what kind of an actor he can deliver, McMahon really did screw McMahon. EVERYONE f'~in freaked, I swear to you, Bret is the only guy who's acting, this is the funniest ~hit I've ever seen on television. I remember I saw this clip on a Sat. night the day of it airing. I went to a friend's house, saying what happened, convinced the actors stopped acting. Nobody believed me. Pain threshold anyone??
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pl1fjVs_Ulg
Killer Kowalski is a monster. Just a monster, with quicker moves than most of today's wwe.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SspqgtefCrk&feature=PlayList&p=A1DC644A0913219D&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=14
^The most respect I found of Brett came at 6:20 of his hall of fame speech, when he says "I've never injured a wrestler" which in his mind was saying, he knew what wrestling was about.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GIgRSmb_BaE&feature=related
The one and only Curt Henning (3:40) "Bodybag comment", I saw this on a 58'flat, from what I saw ddp look f'd. (I think it gives you a better idea than the smaller version.)
(I hope you guys enjoy. . .)

















